Continuous Optimization, Variational Analysis and Inverse Problems

Group Members

Prof. Dr. D. Russell Luke Prof. Dr. D. Russell Luke
Professor

NAM, Arbeitszimmer 113
Tel: +49 (0)551 39-10324
Net: r.luke@math.uni-goettingen.de
URL: http://num.math.uni-goettingen.de/~r.luke/
Dr. Matthew K. Tam Dr. Matthew K. Tam
Post-Doctoral Researcher

NAM, Raum 2.216
Tel: +49 (0)551 39-4516
Net: m.tam@math.uni-goettingen.de
URL: http://num.math.uni-goettingen.de/~mtam/
Malitskyi Yurii, PhD Malitskyi Yurii, PhD
Post-Doctoral Researcher

NAM, Raum 0.124
Tel: +49 (0)551 39-10324
Net: yurii.malitskyi@uni-goettingen.de
Arian Berdellima Arian Berdellima
PhD Student

NAM, Raum 0.125
Tel: +49 (0)551 39-1222
Net: arian.berdellima@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Neal Hermer Neal Hermer
PhD Student

NAM, Raum 2.127
Tel: +49 (0)551 39-12463
Net: n.hermer@math.uni-goettingen.de
Anna-Lena Martins, M.Sc. Anna-Lena Martins, M.Sc.
PhD Student

NAM, Raum 2.127
Tel: +49 (0)551 39-12463
Net: a.martins@math.uni-goettingen.de
URL: http://www.uni-goettingen.de/en/539784.html
Nguyen Hieu Thao, M.Sc. Nguyen Hieu Thao, M.Sc.
PhD Student

NAM, Raum 0.124
Tel: +49 (0)551 39-4517
Net: hieu-thao.nguygen@math.uni-goettingen.de
URL: http://www.uni-goettingen.de/en/517557.html




Alumni

Dr. Erdem Altuntac PhD Student
Dr. C. Charitha Post-Doctoral Researcher
Dr. Robert Hesse PhD Student
Dr. Patrick Neumann PhD Student
Dr. Shoham Sabach Post-Doctoral Researcher
Dr. Ron Shefi Post-Doctoral Researcher


Lotzestr. 16-18

Institute for Numerical and
Applied Mathematics
University of Göttingen
Lotzestr. 16-18
37083 Göttingen, Germany

Directions